Special trains for pongal 2013 Hyderabad in Cities of India

Categorized | special festive trains

Special trains for pongal 2013 Hyderabad


Special trains

Special trains


The south Central Railways had announced the list of special trains for Pongal/Makar Sankranthi 2013 to clear extra of passengers.

Secunderabad—Nellor Special Train:

Train No. 07117 starts from Secunderabad at 11.00 hrs on 12th January 2013 and will reach Nellore at 21.00 hrs.

Train No.07118 starts from Nellore at 23 00 hrs on 12th January 2013  and will reach Secunderabad at 08 15 hrs.

The Secunderabad –Nellore- Special Train will stop Kazipet, Warangal, Mahbubabad, Dornakal, Khammam, Vijayawada, Tenali, Chirala, Ongole and Kavali stations.

For any some information about Trains from Secunderabed to Various place please click below link:

Secunderabad trains to different places



Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply